Resources for Parents » School Bell Times & Contact Information

School Bell Times & Contact Information

 

Robichaud High School

 

Grades 9-12
Tel: (313) 565-8851
Fax: (313) 565-2361
3601 Janet
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

 

Melanie Depray Learst, Principal
depraylearstm@wwschools.net

 

Robert Cvetanovski, Interim Assistant Principal
cvetanovskic@wwschools.net

 

7:45 am – 2:31 pm   (full day)

7:45 am – 11:17 pm (half day)

Buses will depart 10 minutes after school session

 

 

Tomlinson Middle School

 

Grades 7-8
Tel: (313) 565-3391
Fax: (313) 565-0920
25912 Annapolis
Inkster, MI 48141

 

Kristen Kajoian, Principal
kajoiank@wwschools.net

 

7:50 am – 2:32 pm (full day)

7:50 am – 11:25 pm (half day)

Buses will depart 10 minutes after school session

 

 

 

 

Westwood Cyber School

 

Grades 9-12
Tel: (313) 565-0288
Fax: (313) 530-3559
3601 Janet St
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

 

Melanie Depray Learst, Program Administrator
depraylearstm@wwschools.net

 

Lab times Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 9 am to 2 pm.

 

Friday for scheduled appointments only: 9 am to 2 pm.

 

 

 

Daly Elementary School

 

Grades K-6
Tel: (313) 565-0016
Fax: (313) 565-2359
25824 Michigan Avenue
Inkster, MI 48141

 

Leslie Simmons, Principal
simmonsl@wwschools.net

 

8:45 am – 3:27 pm (full day)

8:45 am – 12:20pm (half day)

Buses will depart 10 minutes after school session

 

 

Westwood Alternative High School

 

Grades 9-12
Tel: (313) 565-0400
Fax: (313) 530-9388
25824 Michigan Ave
Inkster, MI 48141

 

Stacey Doctor, Director
doctors@wwschools.net

 

1st Session is 8:00 am-12:55 am

2nd Session is 11:00 am-3:55 pm

Find Us in the Yellow Building at the north end of the Daly parking lot.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thorne Intermediate School

 

Grades 3-6
Tel: (313) 292-1600
Fax: (313) 292-4282
25251 Annapolis
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

 

Lea Balogh, Co-Principal
baloghl@wwschools.net

 

Grades Pre K-2
Tel: (313) 292-2440
Fax: (313) 292-4273
25251 Annapolis
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

 

Jamual Bohannon, Co-Principal
bohannonj@wwschools.net

 

8:45 am – 3:27 pm (full day)

8:45 am – 12:20pm (half day)

 

ECDD

8:50 am – 11:35 am        12:35 pm – 3:22 pm

 

Buses will depart 10 minutes after school session