District » Enrollment Information

Enrollment Information

BULLDOG STRONG: Unleash your potential
Enroll your child today!
Call us at (313) 565-1900 for more information
or
Use the link below to download a registration packet

Elementary & Middle School Information

High School Information

 
Daly Elementary School

 

Contact: Liz Ferrell at (313) 565-0468
Email: ferrelll@wwschools.net
 
 
 
Thorne Elementary School Grades K-2

Contact: Michele Marvaso at (313) 292-2440
Email: marvasom@wwschools.net
 
 
 
Thorne Elementary School Grades 3-6

Contact: Shawanda Singleton at (313) 292-1600
Email: singletons@wwschools.net
 
 
 
Tomlinson Middle School

Contact: Glenda McKinnie at (313) 565-3393
Email: mckinnieg@wwschools.net
 
Robichaud High School

 

Contact: Michele Underwood at (313) 565-8851
Email: underwoodm@wwschools.net
Fax: (313) 565-0304
 
 
Westwood Virtual Academy

Contact: Courtney Esquivel at (313) 565-0288
Email: esquivelc@wwschools.net
 
 
 
Westwood North Academy

Contact: Stacey Doctor at (313) 565-0400
Email: doctors@wwschools.net