Board of Education » Westwood Board of Education

Westwood Board of Education

President
Mr. Timothy Emery
emeryt@wwschools.net

 

Vice President
Mr. Roderick Means
meansrt@wwschools.net

 


Treasurer
Mr. Donald Willis
willisd@wwschools.net

 

Secretary
Ms. Sarah Ward
wards@wwschools.net

 

 

 

 

Trustee
Ms. Cheryl Bell-Everett
bellc@wwschools.net
 
 
Trustee
Ms. Angela Hopkins
hopkinsa@wwschools.net

 

 
Trustee
Ms. Narabia Little
littlen@wwschools.net
 
 
 
 

School Board Meeting Schedule & Committees